(708) 942-7720      Oak Forest, IL

interior-header1

TESTIMONIALS

Read Reviews (36)
(
5.00/5
) based on
36
reviews.

by reviewer65766800 on Jun 28 2016 14:06

Thank You Ralph and your wonderful crew for doing such a wonderful job on my siding. I couldn't be any happier with it, I also had several compliments. You guys were always on time, cleaned up after yourself, it was also a pleasure to talk to just wonderful guys, Just wanted to say thank you for a great job! Sue and Leo ( Tinley Park)
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Ziervogel on Jun 10 2016 03:28

By Dave & Michelle Z. 6/9/16 Ralph and his crew were by far the best experience with a contractor I ever had.Quality workmanship,friendly and helpful with all questions.Always on time very professional from start to clean up.House and garage look great. Thanks Ralph and crew.
 
 
 
 
 

by Peggy and Greg on Mar 19 2016 18:30

It was our pleasure to have Wber and Sons side our house. They were timely with starting and completing the job. They were respectful and professional in all interactions. We could not be more pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of work. Many thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike on Nov 17 2015 14:04

Hit my siding soffit facia and gutters done. Fantastic! Job was completed in a timely manner and cleanup was done every day not a scrap left! House looks beautiful! Mike from Homewood
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike Cleary on Jul 28 2015 16:20

Ralph and his crew did a fantastic job on my siding, fascia and soffit. The attention to detail was amazing and the pride they take in their work shows! Thanks again, Mike Cleary
 
 
 
 
 

by Sandy R on Mar 30 2015 09:27

"Ed is very knowledgeable in his field, is a fanatic tree lover, and as honest as the day is long. Ed is always looking to do what's best for the plants even if it means - nothing. I value this with Ed because my past experience with arborists will find something to charge you for even if its not life threatening to your plant. Ed is not like that. I know I can count on Ed to provide an educated, professional assessment of my plant's health. I would also like to mention that I LOVE the fact that they offer organic lawn fertilization practices. My neighbor utilizes these services and her lawn that was once filled with dandelions, is virtually weed free, and thick and lush once again. Not only is she happy, but those of us who pass by are happy to see the improvement too! I've been working with Ed for at least 4 years now. If you are looking for an honest, professional evaluation of your plant's health, I would recommend calling Ed. He'll take good care of you and your plants.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine & Paul Thomas Breen on Mar 20 2015 23:29

Thanks to Weber & Sons our home just had an amazing makeover. It looks like brand new. We are so pleased with the outcome and want to compliment the professional manner in which the work was done. Your workers know how to add in all those special details to make a house a home. I will be sure to recommend your Company to anyone who is in the market for siding or windows. Thanks for a job well done!! Your Company should be very proud!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark and Patrice on Aug 2 2014 16:29

Ralph and his professional crew did a great job repairing substantial hailstorm damage to our home in July, 2014. They removed gutters in advance of the re-roof job. After the new shingles were installed, they returned to replace gutters, downspouts, gutter guards as well as fascia with northern exposures. Very professional job. The house now looks virtually new. These gentlemen know what they are doing, and executed on-time and within our budget. Their attention to detail is remarkable. Mark & Patrice - Oak Forest, IL
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Sandoval on Jul 5 2014 16:32

Weber and Sons are great. They provided high quality products and professional labor. Any questions I had were answered and my house & garage look fantastic.!!! The job that was quoted was right on, and finished on time. I couldn't be any happier. Thanks Sandoval Family 16008 Lockwood Ave Oak Forrest IL
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin and Laura on May 13 2014 20:40

From: Kevin and Laura (Oak Forest) Weber Siding did a fantastic job on our home. They listened to our input, quoted accurately, were always respectful and polite, cleaned up behind themselves and finished the job quickly. We had all new windows, siding, soffits, fascia and gutters installed and couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. We love everything about it and recommend them highly to anyone looking to improve the looks of their home. Thanks!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou