(708) 942-7720      Oak Forest, IL

interior-header1

TESTIMONIALS

Read Reviews (44)
(
5.00/5
) based on
44
reviews.

by Kristen and John Stairs on Aug 8 2018 12:48

My husband and I contracted with Weber and sons to install new vinyl siding. We felt that Weber did a fantastic job from start to finish. They are reliable, professional, and an honest group of guys, and we would highly recommend their services. I thought the price was reasonable. It was amazing to see our house transform this past week. Thank you to a great team. My neighbor has already commented that it looks like a new house.
 
 
 
 
 

by This is us on Jun 8 2018 22:03

We had our siding and windows done. They did a great job. They were respectful to our property and our family. Thank you Ralph and Dave.
 
 
 
 
 

by JC on Jun 8 2018 16:38

Thank you Ralph and Dave Weber for the beautiful window and siding and gutter job!!! You both exceeded my expectations and my family could not be happier. Everything you want in a contractor...Reliable and most importantly Knowledgeable .......did exactly as they promised and went the extra mile to get my siding cost mostly covered by the manufacturer's warranty. When they start your project they don't stop until they are finished, you are the priority until the job is done.... I would recommend these guys to anyone I know and would not worry one bit about them being disappointed. Great people as well...What else can I say... Thank you James & Lainie Crnich
 
 
 
 
 

by David Weinberger on Sep 24 2017 02:54

This was a great job, done by a very delightful company. The siding advice and installation was great. We opted for the windows made in Chicago by the Midway Company, and are very pleased. They cleaned up after themselves very well. Ralph and his son's advice was excellent, and we really enjoyed them and all the workers. The price was a true bargain, and well under the estimates by other companies. We totally recommend this company!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kristen Bonk on Aug 15 2017 17:24

Weber & Sons did an excellent job on our house! We had 5 windows replaced, new siding, gutters, soffit, and the whole deal. It's like a new house! They truly pay attention to all the little details and were professional throughout the whole process.
 
 
 
 
 

by Joanne and Jim Chicago on Feb 25 2017 20:32

Ralph Weber explained our different options and immediately wrote up a detailed quote breaking down the price of each piece of the job. The work crew, Mike, and Ralph's son Dave, showed up as scheduled and cleaned up every day before leaving. All work was completed as promised. Warranty for us is unlimited and transferable if we move. We couldn't be happier with our new siding, soffit, fascia, and gutters. Excellent Job!
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer65766800 on Jun 28 2016 14:06

Thank You Ralph and your wonderful crew for doing such a wonderful job on my siding. I couldn't be any happier with it, I also had several compliments. You guys were always on time, cleaned up after yourself, it was also a pleasure to talk to just wonderful guys, Just wanted to say thank you for a great job! Sue and Leo ( Tinley Park)
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Ziervogel on Jun 10 2016 03:28

By Dave & Michelle Z. 6/9/16 Ralph and his crew were by far the best experience with a contractor I ever had.Quality workmanship,friendly and helpful with all questions.Always on time very professional from start to clean up.House and garage look great. Thanks Ralph and crew.
 
 
 
 
 

by Peggy and Greg on Mar 19 2016 18:30

It was our pleasure to have Wber and Sons side our house. They were timely with starting and completing the job. They were respectful and professional in all interactions. We could not be more pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of work. Many thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike on Nov 17 2015 14:04

Hit my siding soffit facia and gutters done. Fantastic! Job was completed in a timely manner and cleanup was done every day not a scrap left! House looks beautiful! Mike from Homewood
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou