(708) 942-7720      Oak Forest, IL

interior-header1

TESTIMONIALS

Read Reviews (47)
(
5.00/5
) based on
47
reviews.

by Kristen Dundee on Oct 10 2018 23:02

We had several businesses come out to give us a quote for siding and windows. Weber and Sons was the only business that saw everything through from start to finish - from returning calls, to providing the quote, to doing the work - it was all Mr. Weber, Dave and their crew! We love that they're a local, family business and the work they do. We still can't believe how great it all looks - it's like a brand new house! Thank you for everything! Brian and Kristen
 
 
 
 
 

by Maria Koeppen on Sep 7 2018 15:02

I cannot say enough about the professionalism and quality workmanship provided by Ralph and Dave. We had our entire house outfit with new windows, siding, fascia and gutters. Throughout the process, I had several questions and both Ralph and Dave were happy to work with me to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for. Weber and Sons was timely and the work space was immaculate everyday. In the end, we could not have been happier with this company and ultimately the result. Our house has been transformed and looks beautiful!
 
 
 
 
 

by Hogan on Sep 6 2018 05:02

I'm so appreciative of all the hard work & outstanding work Ralph & Dave Weber, Mike, Blake & the rest of their crew did on our house! It's absolutely gorgeous & the guys couldn't have been nicer!! Thank you for making our house beautiful & for a reasonable cost! Thank you, The Hogans
 
 
 
 
 

by Kristen and John Stairs on Aug 8 2018 12:48

My husband and I contracted with Weber and sons to install new vinyl siding. We felt that Weber did a fantastic job from start to finish. They are reliable, professional, and an honest group of guys, and we would highly recommend their services. I thought the price was reasonable. It was amazing to see our house transform this past week. Thank you to a great team. My neighbor has already commented that it looks like a new house.
 
 
 
 
 

by This is us on Jun 8 2018 22:03

We had our siding and windows done. They did a great job. They were respectful to our property and our family. Thank you Ralph and Dave.
 
 
 
 
 

by JC on Jun 8 2018 16:38

Thank you Ralph and Dave Weber for the beautiful window and siding and gutter job!!! You both exceeded my expectations and my family could not be happier. Everything you want in a contractor...Reliable and most importantly Knowledgeable .......did exactly as they promised and went the extra mile to get my siding cost mostly covered by the manufacturer's warranty. When they start your project they don't stop until they are finished, you are the priority until the job is done.... I would recommend these guys to anyone I know and would not worry one bit about them being disappointed. Great people as well...What else can I say... Thank you James & Lainie Crnich
 
 
 
 
 

by David Weinberger on Sep 24 2017 02:54

This was a great job, done by a very delightful company. The siding advice and installation was great. We opted for the windows made in Chicago by the Midway Company, and are very pleased. They cleaned up after themselves very well. Ralph and his son's advice was excellent, and we really enjoyed them and all the workers. The price was a true bargain, and well under the estimates by other companies. We totally recommend this company!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kristen Bonk on Aug 15 2017 17:24

Weber & Sons did an excellent job on our house! We had 5 windows replaced, new siding, gutters, soffit, and the whole deal. It's like a new house! They truly pay attention to all the little details and were professional throughout the whole process.
 
 
 
 
 

by Joanne and Jim Chicago on Feb 25 2017 20:32

Ralph Weber explained our different options and immediately wrote up a detailed quote breaking down the price of each piece of the job. The work crew, Mike, and Ralph's son Dave, showed up as scheduled and cleaned up every day before leaving. All work was completed as promised. Warranty for us is unlimited and transferable if we move. We couldn't be happier with our new siding, soffit, fascia, and gutters. Excellent Job!
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer65766800 on Jun 28 2016 14:06

Thank You Ralph and your wonderful crew for doing such a wonderful job on my siding. I couldn't be any happier with it, I also had several compliments. You guys were always on time, cleaned up after yourself, it was also a pleasure to talk to just wonderful guys, Just wanted to say thank you for a great job! Sue and Leo ( Tinley Park)
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou