(708) 942-7720      Oak Forest, IL

interior-header1

TESTIMONIALS

Read Reviews (60)
(
5.00/5
) based on
60
reviews.

by Mitch Sadus on Nov 25 2019 21:24

This company, Weber & Sons Windows and Siding, defines the words "Service' and "Trust". We originally had called Weber for an estimate for replacement of a few windows. Dave had come out three or four times to talk styles and about questions in regard to our window needs before we ever agreed to hiring Weber. There was never any pressure from Dave in regard to money. Subsequently, we did choose our own to have all of our windows replaced in our house. Dave thoroughly explained materials and grades of windows with us. After we agreed to the style of windows and price (which we felt was a great value), Dave informed us later that the company did not offer the style of living room window that we had chosen. He worked out an alternative without any onus on our part. he company has a great working relationship with local municipal inspectors. They were punctual and efficient on the installation date in July. The removal of the old windows and installation of the new windows was of the highest quality. We found issues with some of the screen fitments afterwards and it was taken care of immediately by Dave. It is now November and we have found that the new windows have made a significant difference in room temperature maintenance. If you need windows, siding, or repairs, give Weber a call. You will get top quality service, trust, product, and value! Ten Stars! Mitch & Kathy Sadus
 
 
 
 
 

by Jack Zimmerman on Oct 11 2019 15:02

You can trust Ralph Weber and Sons. You get excellent service and quality workmanship.We had new siding, gutters, and sofits on garage. Look beautiful !!! Great Crew too! Jack and Valerie Zimmerman Crestwood
 
 
 
 
 

by Theresa Banks on Aug 24 2019 05:09

I've left two reviews already regarding the window and siding work performed by this company. Today gutters were put up at my house, and Miguel did an outstanding job. He arrived at my home before 7 a.m. to begin setting up, and his crew arrived shortly thereafter. Within a few hours, my gutters were attached to my home and looking beautiful. After Miguel and his team left, two of my neighbors came out and complemented my home during our conversations. I'm totally blown away by this company, and wish them continued success.
 
 
 
 
 

by Theresa Banks on Aug 22 2019 22:24

After meeting with several companies to discuss putting siding on my entire home, I hired “Weber & Sons” for a number of reasons. They’d been in business a long time, had reasonable prices, desired to provide great customer service and Ralph (the owner) was detailed in his conversation explaining how the job would be performed. In fact, he pointed out items that would be addressed that no other interviewed company even mentioned! After the work was complete, I can honestly say they exceeded my expectations. The workers were professional, courteous, arrived on time and efficient. They kept me updated on their progress and involved in the process, and cleaned my front and back yards thoroughly each day before leaving. They volunteered to replace a light fixture I purchased, and made sure other light fixtures and meters were placed back where they found them. There are several companies one could choose to perform siding work. However, I highly recommend “Weber & Sons”. It’s unusual nowadays to find a company sincerely dedicated in doing an exceptional job, and actually accomplishing the task. This business is outstanding. Home owners should trust them, and not hesitate to do business with them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Theresa Banks on Aug 15 2019 02:33

This company does outstanding business, and their excellent customer service practices cannot be matched. I had 10 windows installed on 8/13/19 and was thoroughly impressed by the service recieved. Workers arrived a few minutes before the expected time, setup quickly, and had all windows installed and the job done in record time. They were respectful of my home, determined to do quality work, and left the inside of my home and yard spotless. They also offer reasonable prices.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen Laude on Jul 27 2019 16:12

Excellent products.. Excellent craftsmanship.. Great crew, who treat your home like their own. Thanks again!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Nick sideras on Jun 22 2019 02:42

Thank you Ralph Weber for all the excellent work you did in my house . The siding , garage door work , front porch and all six window trimmings . The house looks brand new . My wife and I are very happy
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa and Rudy on Jun 22 2019 00:27

Called last week to receive an estimate, spoke to Dave Weber, couple days later he came out measured our windows and patio door, Showed us samples, came back 2 days later to give us the quote. Dave was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional .
 
 
 
 
 

by Jon & Jen Brown on Jun 11 2019 02:49

We've used Weber & Sons for a few projects now and we are continually impressed. They are very professional from start to finish, with great communication, and fair pricing. They've done a lot of work here in Oak Forest and we were able to look at many sample homes to find the exact color and look we were looking for. The crew has always been respectful and leave everything nice and tidy when they wrap up. We also know that they stand by their work and honor their guarantee. Thanks Ralph for making our "fixer-upper" look brand new! You guys will always be our go to! Jon & Jen Brown, Oak Forest
 
 
 
 
 

by Rich Walega on May 21 2019 18:15

Many thanks to both Ralph and his top-notch team of craftsmen for the truly amazing siding (house and garage), window caps and gutter job that added instant curb appeal to my house at a very affordable price outside of other quotes received from local competitors! Right off the bat outside of a fantastic referral I received from a friend Ralph knocked on the door and instantly offered true customer service, in-depth knowledge like an old friend with years of experience, recommendations/ideas for the job but also shared a variety of siding options and color samples to select from along with literature to review and to my amazement past addresses of local jobs completed over the years to see their craftsmanship in person. Expectations where well exceeded, care and caution taken around my landscaping, detailed clean up and they were more than accommodating and best buddies with my dog. Hands down I would recommend Weber & Sons to neighbors, friends and family for a "QUALITY JOB" without disappointment! Thanks again Ralph and team, Rich Walega - Tinley Park
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou