(708) 942-7720      Oak Forest, IL

interior-header1

TESTIMONIALS

Read Reviews (56)
(
5.00/5
) based on
56
reviews.

by Theresa Banks on Aug 15 2019 02:33

This company does outstanding business, and their excellent customer service practices cannot be matched. I had 10 windows installed on 8/13/19 and was thoroughly impressed by the service recieved. Workers arrived a few minutes before the expected time, setup quickly, and had all windows installed and the job done in record time. They were respectful of my home, determined to do quality work, and left the inside of my home and yard spotless. They also offer reasonable prices.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen Laude on Jul 27 2019 16:12

Excellent products.. Excellent craftsmanship.. Great crew, who treat your home like their own. Thanks again!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Nick sideras on Jun 22 2019 02:42

Thank you Ralph Weber for all the excellent work you did in my house . The siding , garage door work , front porch and all six window trimmings . The house looks brand new . My wife and I are very happy
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa and Rudy on Jun 22 2019 00:27

Called last week to receive an estimate, spoke to Dave Weber, couple days later he came out measured our windows and patio door, Showed us samples, came back 2 days later to give us the quote. Dave was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional .
 
 
 
 
 

by Jon & Jen Brown on Jun 11 2019 02:49

We've used Weber & Sons for a few projects now and we are continually impressed. They are very professional from start to finish, with great communication, and fair pricing. They've done a lot of work here in Oak Forest and we were able to look at many sample homes to find the exact color and look we were looking for. The crew has always been respectful and leave everything nice and tidy when they wrap up. We also know that they stand by their work and honor their guarantee. Thanks Ralph for making our "fixer-upper" look brand new! You guys will always be our go to! Jon & Jen Brown, Oak Forest
 
 
 
 
 

by Rich Walega on May 21 2019 18:15

Many thanks to both Ralph and his top-notch team of craftsmen for the truly amazing siding (house and garage), window caps and gutter job that added instant curb appeal to my house at a very affordable price outside of other quotes received from local competitors! Right off the bat outside of a fantastic referral I received from a friend Ralph knocked on the door and instantly offered true customer service, in-depth knowledge like an old friend with years of experience, recommendations/ideas for the job but also shared a variety of siding options and color samples to select from along with literature to review and to my amazement past addresses of local jobs completed over the years to see their craftsmanship in person. Expectations where well exceeded, care and caution taken around my landscaping, detailed clean up and they were more than accommodating and best buddies with my dog. Hands down I would recommend Weber & Sons to neighbors, friends and family for a "QUALITY JOB" without disappointment! Thanks again Ralph and team, Rich Walega - Tinley Park
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Lauffer on May 14 2019 18:50

From start to finish working with Weber & Sons Windows & Siding was one of the best home improvement experiences that I have ever had. Great workmanship and a very detail oriented staff is a rare commodity in the home improvement world. They also use quality products which would give any homeowner satisfaction as well as pride in owning their home. Because I work 60+ hours a week, they were also very accomodating to doing the work based on my schedule. Thanks To Ralph & Dave Weber and your staff for all that you do for so many homeowners like myself. I will refer family and friends to your firm. Kevin Lauffer
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike Palumbo on May 9 2019 13:01

from Mike & Sharon Palumbo We recently had windows, siding and soffits installed by Weber & Sons. Ralph and Dave worked with us from start to finish from picking the siding and measuring the windows. They are very easy to work with. The entire crew was very professional and organized they cleaned up each day. They also made a couple of suggestion like a new mail box and house numbers that that helped to bring the whole look together. I have to say it was a great experience and a great job. Thank You
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynda P. on Apr 4 2019 19:01

We had our house sided along with new gutters and soffits by Weber & Sons. They were extremely helpful from the very beginning. Mr. Weber came out and gave us samples of designs and color choices. What was nice about this was that we had quite a few options to choose from. He was very pleasant to work with. The entire crew was very professional. They are extremely talented in their craft. They were also very organized and very tidy picking up supplies at the end of each day. This company has been around for decades and I would highly highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for windows, siding, gutters and soffits! Thank you Weber & sons! My house looks absolutly beautiful!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kristen Dundee on Oct 10 2018 23:02

We had several businesses come out to give us a quote for siding and windows. Weber and Sons was the only business that saw everything through from start to finish - from returning calls, to providing the quote, to doing the work - it was all Mr. Weber, Dave and their crew! We love that they're a local, family business and the work they do. We still can't believe how great it all looks - it's like a brand new house! Thank you for everything! Brian and Kristen
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou